General Election 2017 – silent candidates

By | 28th May 2017

As of today (27 May) the following candidates have not responded to our cycling questionnaire:

Melvyn Jones, Independent
Anawar Miah, Labour (response received 1 June)
Dean Milliken, UKIP

We will update this if responses are received.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *